Events Calendar

Current events

There are no events to view.

Upcoming events

Wellington Branch

Meetings for 2023 are proposed to be hybrid meetings (in-person/live streamed). 
Dates to diary are: 
Note that all dates are indicative and subject to change at short notice.  

  • Monday, 20 February 2023 - Topic: Preparing a Long Term Maintenance Plan (LTMP) and considering the upcoming changes in the UTA related to LTMPs
  • Monday, 29 May 2023
  • Monday, 14 August 2023 (including the Wellington Branch AGM)
  • Monday, 6 November 2023 

Material from past meetings is available under Member Resources.

Auckland Branch

Meetings for 2023 are proposed to be hybrid meetings (in-person/live streamed). 
Dates to diary are:
Note that all dates are indicative and subject to change at short notice.  

  • Thursday, 2 March 2023
  • Thursday, 25 May 2023
  • Thursday, 10 August 2023 (including the Auckland Branch AGM)
  • Thursday 2 November 2023

Presentations and videos for past meetings are available under Member Resources.

National Executive and BCCG National AGM

Meetings for the National Executive, including the Annual General Meeting for BCCG, have been scheduled as follows: 
Note that all dates are indicative and subject to change at short notice.  

  • Sunday, 12 February 2023 - in-person, in Auckland  (Preceded by a Policy Committee meeting on Saturday, 11 February 2023) 
  • Wednesday/Thursday, 15/16 March - Nat Exec visit to South Island 
  • Wednesday, 5 April 2023 - remotely via Zoom
  • Saturday, 27 May 2023 - in-person, in Auckland 
  • Wednesday, 26 July 2023 - remotely via Zoom
  • Monday, 18 September 2023 - National AGM - hybrid, from Wellington 
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2023 - remotely via Zoom
MoST Content Management V3.0.8287